EN

Terms & Conditions

This site has been especially designed by rwb330 for Customers using its online shopping services.
If you intend to use the rwb330 online shopping services or simply want to browse in the rwb330 online shop or otherwise use this site, please read these Terms and Conditions carefully before using the site. By using the site or any part of it, you agree that you have read these Terms and Conditions and that you accept and agree to be bound by them.
These Terms and Conditions also apply to any order placed via telephone or facsimile.

  1. GENERAL
    1. In these Terms and Conditions the following definitions shall apply:
      1. “Customer” shall mean you and all other persons who purchase the products under your Login.
      2. “Intellectual Property” shall mean all intellectual property rights of whatsoever nature, including (without limitation) patents, designs, trademark, database or copyright, whether or not registered or registrable by any means, and the right to file an application for registration thereof.
      3. “Disclaimer” shall mean the disclaimer applicable to the rwb330 e-shop service.
      4. “Login” shall mean a Customer’s personal password and access to rwb330 e-shop under that Customer’s registration.
      5. “Personal Data & Privacy Statement” shall mean rwb330′s policy regarding personal data collected in connection with this site and rwb330′s policy regarding the privacy of Customers and visitors to the site.
      6. “Price” shall mean the price of a product on the day of order.
      7. “Product/Products” shall mean any and all the products for sale on rwb330 e-shop.
      8. “rwb330″ shall mean the seller of the products on rwb330 e-shop.
      9. “rwb330 e-shop” shall mean this Internet site owned by rwb330 and the medium by which Products are offered for sale by rwb330 to the Customer.
    2. All Products sold by rwb330 through this site are subject to these Terms and Conditions. By submitting your order for processing at rwb330 e-shop, you confirm that you have read, understood and agreed to the Terms and Conditions prevalent at the time your order is submitted for processing.
    3. These Terms and Conditions include Disclaimer and Personal Data & Privacy Statement and shall prevail over any other document including any rwb330 shop policy purporting to have a contractual effect.
    4. The Customer agrees to provide the complete and updated information for registration on this site. For credit card payment registration, the Customer shall provide rwb330 with an accurate and complete credit card information and represent and warrant to rwb330 that his/her use of the credit card (details of which have been supplied) is authorised and legal.
    5. rwb330 has the absolute discretion to refuse registration of a potential Customer and to terminate the registration of any Customer for any reason whatsoever.
    6. The Customer agrees to pay for every order made under his/her Login and agrees to indemnify rwb330 for all claims, loss and damages whatsoever made by any third party arising from the actions of a person placing orders for the Products using the Customer’s Login. The Customer shall be responsible for updating his registration information including his credit card particulars with rwb330. The Customer shall be responsible for notifying his bank of any changes to his record, or loss, theft or unauthorised use of his credit card.
    7. rwb330 shall make every effort to fulfill orders placed by Customers through rwb330 e-shop, but shall not be liable to any person if rwb330 shall decline or become unable to fulfill an order for whatever reason, including supply shortage or supply modification.
    8. Notwithstanding the provisions of clause 1.7, rwb330 reserves the right to decline any order it may, in its sole opinion, consider unreliable for credit reason or otherwise.
    9. By using the rwb330 e-shop, the Customer is responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of the Customer’s account and password, and the Customer agrees to accept the responsibility for all activities that occur under his account or password unless we are aware of any fraudulent activities that occur under the Customer’s account or password, at which time we shall terminate the use of such account or password and inform the Customer.
    10. All orders are subject to rwb330′s acceptance at its sole discretion and stock availability.
  2. PRICE
    1. Prices for Products listed in rwb330 e-shop are quoted in HK dollars and all are exclusive of taxes, import duties or VAT at the applicable rate.
    2. All prices and offers remain valid as advertised from time to time. The HKD price of a Product displayed on the e-shop at the time the order is accepted will be honoured, except in cases of patent error.
    3. If you are a customer whose credit card is not denominated in HKD, the final price will be calculated in accordance with the applicable exchange rate on the day your credit card company processes the transaction.
    4. rwb330 shall make every effort to ensure that prices, details and sizes of Products detailed on rwb330 e-shop are updated but rwb330 reserves the right to vary the price and other details of the Products without prior notice.
    5. The prices advertised on the rwb330 e-shop site are for online shopping only. Prices for some Products may differ from those charged at rwb330 shop.
    6. Not all product size will correspond exactly to the description offered online. rwb330 reserves the right to provide the nearest product size at the nearest price.
    7. There may be discrepancies between the online bill and the final bill due to out-of-stock products, substitutions, special offers, daily price changes and weighed items. rwb330 reserves the right to adjust the online bill and such adjustments shall be marked on the final bill presented to the Customer at the time of delivery.
    8. If the Customer requests a variation to the order which rwb330 accepts then the Price payable for the order will be adjusted accordingly to reflect the variation and shall be recorded on the final bill presented to the Customer at the time of delivery.
    9. rwb330 may from time to time set credit limits for individual Customers and rwb330 reserves the right to limit sales including the right to deny sales to re-sellers.
  3. PAYMENT
    1. Payment for Products ordered through rwb330 e-shop can be made by credit cards (VISA/Master) via Paypal. Payment will be debited and cleared from your account upon dispatch of your order by rwb330. You confirm that the credit/debit card that is being used is yours or that you have been specifically authorised by the owner of the credit/debit card to use it. All credit/debit card holders are subject to validation checks and authorisation by the card issuer. If the issuer of your payment card refuses to authorise payment to rwb330, we will not be liable for any delay or non-delivery.
    2. rwb330 will take all reasonable care, in so far as it is in our power to do so, to keep the details of your order and payment secure, but in the absence of negligence on our part we cannot be held liable for any loss you may suffer if a third party procures unauthorised access to any data you provide when accessing or ordering from the rwb330 e-shop.
    3. rwb330 may change at any time the method by which payments for rwb330 online orders may be effected and such changes may be notified to the Customer by e-mail, mailshots or a notice placed at this site.
  4. DELIVERY
    1. Hong Kong
      1. Customer can collect the Product(s) in person or by an authorized person with the email of “Order Confirmation Letter” at rwb330 5 days after order placed.
      2. Local delivery service is not available to Discovery Bay, outlying Islands, Lo Wu, frontier closed area, village houses and P.O. Box numbers.
      3. A delivery charge of HK$50 will be charged for every delivery in Hong Kong to a single address in Hong Kong.
      4. Order will be processed within 5 working days upon confirmation of payment. rwb330 will contact the Customer via phone to confirm the actual delivery date. Delivery is not available on public holidays, when Typhoon Signal No.8 (or above) or the Black Rainstorm Warning Signal is hoisted.
      5. All deliveries, save where the Customer has specifically instructed rwb330 to leave his delivery outside the door provided payment has already been effected (where such delivery shall be at customer’s risk), shall be signed off by the Customer and the deliveryman of rwb330 on the delivery form. The Customer shall ensure that a person aged 16 or above who is authorised to receive the order is present at the specified time of delivery at the Customer’s address to receive the order. If no such person is present, the delivery shall be withdrawn and attempted at another time agreed. rwb330 reserves the right to charge the Customer an extra delivery fee.
      6. For bulk order or customized souvenir, please contact rwb330 at (852)2392 5330.
    2. Outside Hong Kong
      1. Packages are generally sent out by UPS within 5 working days upon confirmation of payment. Shipping cost is based on the delivery charge of UPS according to destination, the Product’s weight and size. Delivery time varies with different locations.
      2. Customers are fully responsible for any custom duties or other taxes. The rate of custom duties varies with different countries. Customer has to pay all these costs. rwb330 has no right to exercise control on it. Apart from that, customers’ products may be detained for security check by importing countries for a number of days. Our company is not subjected to inform customers about any costs related to custom duties or other tax expenses. Customers cannot cancel the order because of any tax issues. Please contact the custom and exercise department of importing countries for further details.
    3. All destinations
      1. rwb330 shall not be liable for any delays or non-delivery for causes beyond its control.
      2. It is the responsibility of the Customer is provide correct and updated delivery address and to notify rwb330 immediately of any change to its delivery address.
      3. rwb330 reserves the right to decline delivery of the Products to any Customer at its sole discretion absolutely.
  5. VARIATION / CANCELLATION OF ORDER
    1. The Customer may vary or cancel the order without incurring costs before rwb330 has commenced processing the order.
    2. Subject to the Customer’s consent, rwb330 may substitute a Product for another similar Product if the initial Product ordered by the Customer is unavailable.
    3. If there is no prior consent from the Customer for a substitution, no substitution will be made.
  6. TITLE
    1. All risks in the Products shall pass to the Customer upon delivery but rwb330 shall retain title in the Products until full payment has been received.
  7. RETURNS OF PRODUCTS / REFUNDS
    1. Pictures of Products on this site are for reference only. In such case the written description of the Product is relied upon. The Customer shall not be entitled to return a Product on the basis that it does not correspond exactly to its online picture.
    2. rwb330 shall use reasonable efforts to ensure that orders are correctly fulfilled and shall deal with any discrepancies in the following manner, provided they are reported within three working days of delivery via e-mail at info_rwb330@nlpra.org.hk , phone: (852) 2392 5330 or fax: (852)2749 9707:
      1. If any Product proves to have been delivered in a damaged condition, past its sell by date, omitted in the delivery, or if the wrong Product is delivered, rwb330 shall either refund to the Customer the Price of that Product, or replace the Product. Customers must notify info_rwb330@nlpra.org.hk within 24 hours of receipt of the delivery. rwb330 reserves the right to request photographic support regarding faulty or incorrect merchandise before authorizing a return.
      2. If any Product which was not included in the Customer’s order is delivered to the Customer by mistake, rwb330 e-shop reserves the right to collect the wrong Product delivered.
      3. If the Customer has been charged for a Product which has not been delivered, rwb330 shall refund to the Customer the Price of that Product as originally charged to the Customer.
      4. If a Customer is charged more than the Price of a Product, rwb330 shall refund to the Customer the difference.
      5. rwb330 will not refund or exchange goods or rectify discrepancies 7 days after delivery.
    3. Returns are accepted only with pick-ups from the original destination cities. All items must be returned in the same conditions as sent, in the original packages and have all original hanging tags, otherwise, returns will not be accepted.
    4. rwb330′s liability to any Product delivered is limited to refund or replacement specified above. All other remedies are excluded.
    5. Refunds shall be credited, at rwb330′s option, to the Customer’s credit card account as supplied in the registration form or in the form of cash.
  8. FORCE MAJEURE
    1. If the performance by rwb330 of its obligations under rwb330 E-Shop site is prevented by reason of “force majeure” (which shall include prevention occasioned by fire, casualty, accident, act of God, natural disaster, any law, order, proclamation, regulation, demand or requirement of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region or of any of its government agencies, strikes, labour disputes, shortage of labour or lack of skilled labour, shortage or unavailability of products or raw materials, delay in transit or other causes whatsoever (whether similar to the foregoing or not) beyond the reasonable control of rwb330), rwb330 shall be excused from such performance to the extent of such prevention.
  9. VARIATION OF TERMS AND CONDITION
    1. rwb330 reserves the right to amend these Terms and Conditions in its sole discretion. Customer is reminded to review the Terms and Conditions prior to submitting any order. Once an order is placed, Customer is deemed to have accepted the Terms and Conditions prevalent at the time.
  10. PREVALING LANGUAGE
    1. In the event of any discrepancy in the translation of this text, the English version shall prevail.
  11. APPLICABLE LAW
    1. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region and the Customer and rwb330 agrees to submit to the jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.

EN

条款及细则

本网页由红白蓝330专门为其使用网上购物服务的客户而设计。
若阁下拟使用红白蓝330网上购物服务,或只拟浏览红白蓝330网上商店或以其他方式使用本网页,请在使用本网页之前仔细阅读本条款及条件。阁下使用本网页或其中任何部分,即表示同意阁下已阅读本条款及条件,并且接受和同意受本条款及条件约束。
本条款及条件亦应用于以电话或传真发出的购货单。

  1. 一般规定
    1. 在本条款及条件内,下列词语定义如下:
      1. 「客户」指阁下及所有以阁下的网页登入户口购买货品的其他人士。
      2. 「知识产权」指任何性质的所有知识产权,包括(但不限于)专利、设计、商标、数据库或版权(不论是否已经注册或可以何种方式注册),以及提交上述各项注册申请的权利。
      3. 「免责声明」 指红白蓝330网上商店服务适用的免责声明。
      4. 「网页登入户口」指任何一名客户在其办理的登记项下获发给可登入红白蓝330网上商店网页的个人密码和登入该网页的权利。
      5. 「个人资料及私隐声明」 指红白蓝330就处理从本网页收集所得的个人资料所采纳的政策,和红白蓝330就处理客户和本网页访客的个人私隐所采纳的政策。
      6. 「价格」指货品于订购当日的价格。
      7. 「货品」指在红白蓝330网上商店网页上提供出售的任何及所有货品。
      8. 「红白蓝330」,即在红白蓝330网上商店网页上出售货品的卖方。
      9. 「红白蓝330网上商店」指由红白蓝330拥有的本互联网网页,红白蓝330透过本网页向客户提供出售货品。
    2. 红白蓝330透过本网页销售的所有货品均在本条款及条件的规限下进行销售。阁下在红白蓝330网上商店网页上发出购货单,要求我们处理,即表示阁下确认阁下已经阅读、明白并同意发出购货单时所列示的条款及条件。
    3. 本条款及条件包括「免责声明」和「个人资料及私隐声明」;如与任何其他据称具有合约效力的文件(包括任何红白蓝330的店舖政策文件)有任何不符之处,概以本条款及条件为准。
    4. 客户同意提供完整和最新的资料,以办理本网页登记手续。如要办理信用卡付款登记,客户须向红白蓝330提供正确及完整的信用卡资料,并向红白蓝330声明及保证客户已获授权合法使用该信用卡(有关详情已经提供)。
    5. 红白蓝330拥有绝对酌情权,可以任何理由拒绝为任何准客户进行登记或以任何理由终止任何客户的登记。
    6. 客户同意支付任何以其网页登入户口发出的购货单,并且同意就由于任何人士使用该客户的网页登入户口订购货品而致任何第三方提出的一切索偿、损失及损害赔偿,向红白蓝330作出赔偿。客户须负责更新所提供的登记资料,包括其向红白蓝330提供的信用卡资料。倘若其信用卡记录资料有任何变更或其信用卡遗失、被盗窃或未经授权使用,该客户须负责通知其有关银行。
    7. 红白蓝330须尽一切努力完成客户透过红白蓝330网上商店网页所发出的每份购货单,但倘若红白蓝330基于任何理由(包括货品短缺或供应情况变化)拒绝或无法完成任何一份购货单,红白蓝330一概毋须就此向任何人士承担任何责任。
    8. 尽管有第1.7条的规定,红白蓝330保留权利,在全权认为任何购货单因信贷方面的原因并不可靠时,可拒绝接纳该份购货单。
    9. 在使用红白蓝330网上商店网站时,客户须自行负责保密顾客帐户资料和密码,并同意承担其名下帐户或密码下一切行为的责任。除非我们发现客户名下帐户或密码下出现任何诈骗行为,在此情况下,我们将终止该等帐户或密码的使用,并通知客户。
    10. 所有订购须由红白蓝330全权决定并根据存货供应而接受。
  2. 价格
    1. 红白蓝330网上商店网页所列出之货品价格为港币价格,尚未包括税项、进口税或适用税率的增值税。
    2. 所有价格和优惠,于公布时有效。除非在专利错误情况,产品价格以订单获接纳时网站上显示的港币价格为准。
    3. 如果阁下的信用卡并非以港币计值,订单最终价格将按阁下信用卡公司处理交易当天的汇率计算。
    4. 红白蓝330须尽一切努力确保红白蓝330网上商店网页上载列的货品价格、资料和大小均已更新,但红白蓝330保留权利可变更货品的价格及其他资料,毋须作出通知。
    5. 红白蓝330网上商店网页上宣传的货品价格仅供网上购物之用。若干货品的价格可能与红白蓝330店舖门市收取的价格有别。
    6. 并非所有货品的大小均会完全符合网页上提供的描述。红白蓝330保留权利按最接近的价格提供大小最为接近的货品。
    7. 网上提供的账单与最终发出的账单或有差异,这可能是由于缺货、替换货品、特别优惠、每日价格的变动及量重货品的影响。红白蓝330保留权利对网上提供的账单作出调整,而此等调整均会列明于送货时交给客户的最终账单上。
    8. 倘若客户要求对任何购货单作出变更而红白蓝330予以接纳,就此购货单应付的价格将因应所作出的变更而调整;此等调整均会列明于送货时交给客户的最终账单上。
    9. 红白蓝330可不时就个别客户设定信用限额,并且红白蓝330保留权利可就任何销售设立限制,包括有权拒绝将货品销售予转售货品的人士。
  3. 付款
    1. 红白蓝330网上商店网页订购的货品可以透过Paypal以信用卡(VISA/Master) 付款。阁下须确认用于付款时使用的信用卡或附属卡属于阁下本人,或获持卡人授权使用。所有信用卡或附属卡持卡人或会经发卡中心核实身份或授权。如果我们不获阁下付款卡的发卡中心授权收取费用,我们将不会因由此引起的暂缓或停止送货而负责。
    2. 红白蓝330将尽一切努力为阁下处理订单申请和付款资料保密,惟我们不会在非因我方疏忽、阁下浏览我们的网站或订购期间,因第三者未经授权取得阁下的任何资料而导致的任何损失负上任何责任。
    3. 红白蓝330可于任何时间变更红白蓝330网上购物的付款方式,此等变更可能以电邮、邮递传单或在本网页上发出通告的方式通知客户。
  4. 送货
    1. 香港地区
      1. 客户可于订购当天起五个工作天后,亲身或授权别人带同红白蓝330网上购物系统发出之「订购确认通知函」电邮列印本到红白蓝330领取货品。
      2. 本地送货服务不包括愉景湾、离岛区、罗湖、边境地区、各区村屋及邮政信箱地址。
      3. 每次送货至单一地址之送货费用为港币50元。
      4. 红白蓝330会于确认收到款项后三个工作天内处理客户的订单,并以电话回覆确实之送货日期及时间。公众假期、当8号(或以上)风球悬挂或黑色暴雨讯号悬挂时,将不会安排送货。
      5. 除非客户特别向红白蓝330作出指示,将送货物品留于门外,并已支付货品价款(但有关风险须由客户承担),否则所有送付的货品必须由客户及红白蓝330送货人在送货单上签署认收。客户须确保一名年满16岁或以上并已获授权收货的人士于指定的送货时间内在该客户的地址接收该购货单的货品。如上述人士并不在场,红白蓝330将尝试于另一约定时间再行送货,但红白蓝330保留权利可向该客户收取额外的送货费用。
      6. 如客户大量订购或订制礼品,请致电(852)2392 5330与红白蓝330联络。
    2. 香港以外地区
      1. 货品会在付款确认后五个工作天内经UPS寄出。邮费的计算方法是按照UPS的收费标准,以送货地区、货品重量及体积计算。邮递时间视乎客户之送货地点而定。
      2. 客户需负责所有货品之关税及其他应缴之税款。由于各个国家所征收的关税均不同,本公司无法限制有关费用,因此客户须负责缴付此项费用。另外,客户订购之货品有机会被进口国家当局扣留数天以作检查。而所有涉及之关税及其他费用,本公司不会事先告知客户征税事宜。客户不可以因征税为由而取消订单。有关详情可向当地海关查询。
    3. 所有地区
      1. 如因红白蓝330无法控制的原因导致送货服务有任何延误或未能送货,红白蓝330一概毋须承担任何责任。
      2. 客户必须提供正确之送货地址,送货地址如有任何变更,客户有责任即时通知红白蓝330。
      3. 红白蓝330保留权利可绝对酌情决定拒绝向任何客户送付货品。
  5. 变更 / 取消购货单
    1. 客户可于红白蓝330开始处理其购货单之前变更或取消该购货单,毋须缴付任何费用。
    2. 若客户原来选购的货品缺货,在客户同意下,红白蓝330可以类似货品代替。
    3. 若未经客户事先同意,红白蓝330不会以类似货品代替任何缺货的货品。
  6. 所有权
    1. 货品的所有风险在货品送达后转移给客户,但红白蓝330保留该等货品的所有权,直至有关货品的价款结清为止。
  7. 退货 / 退款
    1. 本网页上货品的图片只供参考。在此等情况下,应以货品的书面说明为准。客户并无权基于货品与网上图片不完全相符的原因而退回该货品。
    2. 红白蓝330须在合理范围内尽力确保准确地依照购货单要求送货,如有任何差异,若客户于送货后三个工作天内电邮至 info_rwb330@nlpra.org.hk 或致电红白蓝330 (电话号码:(852)2392 5330)或传真(传真号码:(852)2749 9707)申报该等差异,红白蓝330会按下列程序处理:
      1. 如证实任何货品于送货时已经损坏或已超过其使用期限或漏送或送付的货品有错误,红白蓝330须向客户退还有关货品的价格或更换有关货品,但客户必须于送货后24小时内通知 info_rwb330@nlpra.org.hk 。红白蓝330亦有权在批准退有问题的货品前,要求阁下提出照片证据。
      2. 如客户的购货单内并无选购的货品误送至该客户,红白蓝330网上商店保留取回该误送货品的权利。
      3. 如客户已就任何并未获送付的货品支付价款,红白蓝330须向该客户退还就该货品曾向客户收取的价格。
      4. 如客户被收取高于该货品价格的款项,红白蓝330须将差额退还该客户。
      5. 红白蓝330于送货后7日后不会作出任何退款或换货或更正差异情况。
    3. 红白蓝330只接受从原来的目的地城市提货的海外退货。所有商品必须以与收货时相同的状态,并保留所有原有标籤,以原有包装退回,否则恕不接受退货。
    4. 红白蓝330就任何已送付货品的责任只限于上文所述的退款或更换货品。所有其他补救方法均被排除于适用范围之外。
    5. 任何退款均按红白蓝330的选择存入在登记表格上列明的该客户的信用卡户口或退回现金。
  8. 不可抗力
    1. 若红白蓝330由于「不可抗力」而受到妨碍,不能履行其根据红白蓝330网上商店网页规定的责任(包括因火灾、灾难事故、意外、天灾、自然灾害、香港特别行政区政府或其任何政府机构颁布的法律、命令、公告、条例、要求或规定、罢工、劳资争议、工人短缺或缺乏熟练工人、货物或原料短缺或供应不足、运送延误或红白蓝330无法合理控制的其他原因(不论是否与前述各项类似而造成的妨碍),红白蓝330应在受妨碍的范围内获豁免于履行上述责任。
  9. 条款及条件的变更
    1. 红白蓝330保留权利,可按其绝对酌情权修改本条款及条件。客户须自行负责在发出任何购货单前先查阅本条款及条件。购货单一经发出,客户即须视作已接受当时有效的条款及条件。
  10. 准据文字
    1. 若本文之翻译本有任何歧异,须以英文本为准。
  11. 适用法律
    1. 本条款及条件受香港特别行政区法律的管辖,客户及红白蓝330同意接纳香港法院的管辖权。